Apple Compote (side B)

Classical Sider
1. Can-Can from Orpheus in the Underworld (Jacques Offenbach)
Mike Abelson, ALF MC1 (2:37)
2. Hoe Down from Rodeo (Aaron Copland)
Mike Abelson, ALF MC1 (3:18)
3. The Birth of Kije from LLieutenant Kije Suite (Serge Prokofiev)
Mike Abelson, ALF MC1 (4:20)
4. Trumpet Tune (Henry Purcell)
Chris Light, Mountain Computing Music System (1:58)

Silicon Valley Pops
5. Over There (George M. Cohan)
Bruce Berns, ALF MC1 (2:15)
6. Blue Tango (Leroy Anderson)
Bruce Berns, ALF MC1 (2:45)
7. The Typewriter (Leroy Anderson)
Bruce Berns, ALF MC1 (1:40)

File Type: 
Game Type: 

Apple Compote (Music Casette)

This is a digitized Version of the 1983 MC "Apple Compote".

Content (Side A)

Jammin' at the Orchard

1. Little Rock Getaway (Joe Sullivan)
Antone Walloch, ALF MC16 (2:24)
2. Swingin' in the Country (Craig Crossman)
Craig Crossman, ALF MC16 (1:39)

Synthesized Seeds

3. Galaxy Gap (Robin Jigour)
Robin Jigour, alphaSynthauri (2:23)
4. Bus Stomp (Mario Acerra)
Mario Acerra, alphaSynthauri (2:38)
5. March of the Womp Rats (Greg Bloom)
Greg Bloom, ALF MC1 (1:14)
6. Celtic Suite (Traditional)
Chris Light, Electric Duet (4:57)
7. Oceanotion (Gerry Asp)
Gerry Asp, Soundchaser (4:01)

File Type: 
Game Type: 
Subscribe to 1983